Administrative Council

  • Tommy King - B.A., M.R.E., M.A., M.Ed., Ed.D. President and Chief Executive Officer

  • Scott Hummel - B.A., M.Div., Ph.D. Executive Vice President and Provost

  • Garry M. Breland - B.A., M.Div., Ed.D. Vice President for Academic Affairs

  • Bennie R. Crockett, Jr. - B.A., M.A., M.Div., Th.D., Ph.D. Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Planning

  • Grant Guthrie - B.A., M.A., M.B.A. Vice President for Business Affairs/CFO

  • James M. Turner - D.O. Dean of the College of Osteopathic Medicine

  • Valerie Bridgeforth - B.S., M.Ed. Dean of Student Services

  • Gerald Bracey - B.S., M.B.A. Administrative Dean, Tradition Campus

  • Robert Blevins - A.S.M.E. Director of Physical Plant

  • William N. Curry - B.S., M.Ed. Director of Financial Aid

  • D.J. Pulley - Director of Intercollegiate Athletic Programs