MESSAGE

Coordinators/Contacts

Advisors:

Mrs. Phyllis Armstrong  parmstrong@wmcarey.edu Literacy; Classroom Management

Dr. June Hornsby jhornsby@wmcarey.edu  Literacy; Young Authors Celebration

Dr. Bitsy Miller bmiller@wmcarey.edu  MAT Internship; Admissions

Dr. Susan Whitcomb swhitcomb@wmcarey.edu  Literacy; Mathematics

Dr. Melissa Clark mclark@wmcarey.edu Early Childhood;

Dr. Allison Downing adowning@wmcarey.edu Science; Classroom Management

Dr. Jeannie Lockley jlockley@wmcarey.edu Tests, Measurements, and Evaluation

Dr. Eugene Owens eowens@wmcarey.edu Introduction to Education; Secondary Methods

Dr. Brenda Thomas bthomas@wmcarey.edu Special Education

Dr. Liesa Weaver lweaver@wmcarey.edu Curriculum

Dr. Norris Williams nwilliams@wmcarey.edu Alternate Route; Curriculum; Research

Dr. James Harrison jharrison@wmcarey.edu Alternate Route; Curriculum; Research

Dr. Diane Chapman dchapman@wmcarey.edu Literacy

Dr. Cassandra Conner cconner@wmcarey.edu Elementary Education pedagogy

Dr. Debra Herring dherring@wmcarey.edu Technology; Elementary Education pedagogy

Dr. Linda Mucha lmucha@wmcarey.edu Gifted Education