Hattiesburg Faculty and Staff

Italo Subbarao, D.O.

Associate Dean, Pre-Clinical Sciences & Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences (Family Medicine)
(601) 318-6046

Jennifer Talbert

Assistant Professor of Communication and Director of Forensics
(601) 318-6775

Karen Taylor

Instructor of Nursing
(601) 318-6489

Jessica C. Taylor, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences (Physiology, Foundations of Medicine)
(601) 318-6019

Brenda Thomas

Assistant Professor of Education
(601) 318-6605

Clint Thompson

Electrician/Building Mechanic
(601) 318-6155

Lloyd Thompson

Communications Technician/Lecturer of Psychology
(601) 318-6424

Shane Thrash

Assistant Director for the Baptist Student Union
(601) 318-6161

Barbara Tillery

Coordinator of Desktop Publishing/Copy Room Supervisor
(601) 318-6439

James M. Turner, D.O., FACOFP, FACOEP

Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine and Professor of Clinical Sciences
(601) 318-6437

Kathy Vail

Associate Professor of Music
(601) 318-6417

Bridget Vanover

Administrative Assistant for Facilities
(601) 318-6155

Janice Vincent

Part-Time Professor of Nursing
(601) 318-6747

Dick Vogel

Associate Vice President for Athletic and University Advancement
(601) 318-6762

Ben Waddle

Chair, Department of Health and Physical Education/Professor of Health, Physical Education and Recreation
(601) 318-6186

Vicky Walley

Associate Professor of Nursing
(601) 318-6112

Patricia Ward

Associate Professor of Education
(601) 318-6191

Lorie Watkins

Associate Professor of Language and Literature
(601) 318-6430

Liesa Weaver

Assistant Professor of Education and Chair, Department of Educational Leadership
(601) 318-6626

Jim C. Weir, D.D.S., J.D.

Associate Dean, Student Affairs and Professor of Biomedical Sciences (Pathology)
(601) 318-6290

Bobbie Wheat

(601) 318-6155

Kristina Wheat

Undergraduate Recruiter and Admissions Counselor
(601) 318-6007

Susan Whitcomb

Assistant Professor of Education
(601) 318-6557

Kathrin L White

Undergraduate Recruiter and Admissions Counselor
(601) 318-6473

Barry Williams

Director of Clinical Simulation
(601) 318-6785