Hattiesburg Faculty and Staff

Terry Fregoe

(601) 318-6041

Brantley Fryfogle

Coordinator of Network and Infrastructure Services
(601) 318-6421

James Slowey

Information and Simulation Technologist
(601) 318-6791

Lloyd Thompson

Communications Technician/Lecturer of Psychology
(601) 318-6424

Barry Williams

Director of Clinical Simulation
(601) 318-6785

Sam Williams

(601) 318-6540

Susan Curry

Assistant Director of Institutional Research
(601) 318-6773

Nicole Aranda

Instructor of Library Services and Public Services Librarian
(601) 318-6787

Jim Myers

Instructor of Education and Public Service Librarian
(601) 318-6169

Patrivan Yuen

Technical Services/Systems Librarian and Instructor of Education
(601) 318-6781

Joy Rouse

Administrative Assistant for the Library on the Hattiesburg Campus
(601) 318-6782

Edward Ford

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design and Gallery Director

Chatham Kemp

Gallery Curator/Assistant Professor of Art
(601) 318-6528

Charlotte Green

Administrative Assistant to the President
(601) 318-6495

Deborah Blackwell

Records Specialist
(601) 318-6194

Vivian Clark

Receptionist/Records Specialist
(601) 318-6197

Susan Dickey

Assistant to the Registrar
(601) 318-6168

Jennifer McMillen

Records Specialist
(601) 318-6195

Paula Nicovich

Records Specialist-Data Entry
(601) 318-6625

Lucy Sanguinetti

VA Certifying Official/Records Specialist
(601) 318-6008

Pam Shearer

Annual Fund Director and Special Gifts Officer & Curator, Gillespie Museum
(601) 318-6107

Melvin Richardson

Area Coordinator for Men's Housing

Melinda Winstead

Academic Coordinator in Student Support Services/Instructor in Study Skills and Humanities
(601) 318-6210

Allen Bonner

(601) 318-6211

Kourtney Hollingsworth

Area Coordinator for Women's Housing