MESSAGE

Alumni Council

President
Suzan Bounds (1982)
229 Guthrie Drive, Wiggins, MS 39577
Council member since 2011
601-928-3197
suzan.bounds@mgccc.edu

Vice President
Lori Edney (1983)
118 Carlton Place Dr.
Vicksburg, MS 39180
601-218-7770
drebelred@gmail.com

Past President
Ted Bower (1979)
39 Ruby Lane, Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Council member since 2010
601-990-8241 (home)
601-550-3911 (cell)
te.bower@comcast.net

Secretary/Treasurer*
Tradition Campus Representative

Bernie Cousins MBA (2003)
19640 Hwy 67, Biloxi, MS 39532
Council member since 2010
228-702-7847 (work)
228-263-4515 (cell)
bcousins@wmcarey.edu

New Orleans Campus Representative
Patrick Brady (2005)
3939 Gentilly Blvd. Box 308, New Orleans, LA 70126
Council member since 2010
504-286-3287 (work)
pbrady@wmcarey.edu

At-Large Members:

Lisa Bunn (2013)
4616 Riley Road
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
228-327-2241 (cell)
228-702-1848 (work)
lbunn@wmcarey.edu

Sarah Gray Burrus (1960)
1305 Windsor Dr., Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-264-7946
sarah.burrus@comcast.net

Alice Dominick (1961)
415 S. 4th St., McComb, MS 39648-4703
601-250-0149
domial34@att.net

Mary Strebeck Morton (1965)
8151-F Rosemary Rd., Mobile, AL 36613
Representing Mobile, AL area
251-649-4838
mortonmary@comcast.net

John Clearman (1972)
700 Oral Church Road
Sumrall, MS 39482
601-264-9974
JTClearman@megagate.com

Charles J. Brown (1973)
609 Dabbs St., Hattiesburg, MS 39401
601-582-3610

Dennis Miller (1988)
1012 Cherry St.
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
601-466-3095
Dennis.Miller@mdhs.ms.gov

DiDi Ellis
110 W Seventh Avenue
Petal, MS 39465
601-441-1489
derrith.c.ellis@hotmail.com

Meagan Broom (2012)
1167 Bethel Church Road
Bassfield, MS 39421
601-795-1434
mbroom@wmcarey.edu

SGA President: Brooke Morgan

BSU President: Landon Adams

Student Foundation President: Randi Clark